Our Team

alli-mcentyre-gaharan-bff087eb_220x220

Alli McEntyre
Event Portfolio Director

E: Alli.McEntyre@comexposium.com

anthony_220

Anthony Licata
Regional Sales Manager

E: Anthony.Licata@comexposium.com

team-amanda-s

Amanda Rankin
Marketing Manager

E: Amanda.Rankin@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1634

team-Carina

Carina Felzman
Show Director/Marketing Director, Franchise Expo Frankfurt

E: Felzmann@cox-orange.at
T: +43-1-895 56 110

team-Charlene-Tansey

Charlene Tansey
Controller

E: Charlene.Tansey@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3072

IMG_1607_002_220x220

Christine Ululati
Sales Director

E: Christine.Ululati@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3072

team-corali

Corali Romero
Customer Relations Manager

E: Corali.Romero@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1662
F: 201.621.6168

team-dana-stein

Dana Stein
Regional Sales Manager

E: Dana.Stein@comexposium.com
T: 201-881-1654

Hagar-Tamir-2

Hagar Tamir
Event Marketing Coordinator

E: Hagar.Tamir@comexposium.com
T: 201-881-1654

team-Image-Coming-Soon-2

Ismael Iraola
Finance Director

E: Ismael.Iraola@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3075

team-james-m

James Mastandrea
Vice President

E: James.Mastandrea@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1626

team-KD

Kelly Decker
Marketing Manager

E: Kelly.Decker@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3067

team-Linda

Linda Naumann
Sales Director, Franchise Expo Frankfurt

E: Linda.Naumann@comexposium.com
T: +49 69 3085 5045

team-linda-t

Linda Thompson
Regional Sales Manager

E: Linda.Thompson@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1646

team-Image-Coming-Soon-2

Mark Bosak
IT Director, North America

E: Mark.Bosak@comexposium.com
T: 201.226.1130

team-MartinJoksimovic

Martin Joksimovic
Operations Manager

E: Martin.Joksimovic@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1658 

team-maryjane-t

Maryjane Tarabocchia
Event Marketing Specialist

E: MaryJane.Tarabocchia@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1612
F: 201.881.1613

team-Michael-Sierra

Michael Sierra
Junior Accountant

E: Michael.Sierra@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1636
F: 201.881.1643

team-rob-l

Rob Lancit

E: Rob.Lancit@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1624

team-shelia-f

Sheila Fischer
Vice President

E: Sheila.Fischer@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1656
F: 201.881.1657

Tom2_220x220

Thomas Portesy
President & CEO

E: Tom.Portesy@comexposium.com
T: 201-226-1130
F: 201-881-161